osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now
Close / Delete without confirmation
The new action buttons close, delete ... in 1.7 are very nice. However the confirmation dialog bother me. Especially if I check tickets with tablet. In the most cases I am sure that I want to close this ticket if I click the close button.
I have checked preferences and admin settings, but there is no configuration value around to get rid of the confirmation dialog, isnt it?
How to get rid of the confirmation dialog? Is a hack necessary / available?