Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now

Whatever action i do, it's reset

Say i have changed my profile settings like the tickets per page, GMT etc, they say "settings saved", after i click off the page, and come back to it, they are back to the reset values. It's the same when i closed the welcome ticket, it said closed, i then clicked on "show open tickets" and there it was, back again. I then deleted it, yet it showed back in the open... how do i fix this?

edit:

okay, after about 10 mins of having FF closed, it's showing as closed.

but i have a different question, how do i turn the support system "online" it keeps saying offline, and i can't add new staff members, the page just refreshes..
Sign In or Register to comment.