Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

osTicket v1.9.12 (stable), osTicket v1.10-RC.2 (Release Candidate) now available! Go get it now

Assigned tickets through DB after they are closed & now show up under "my tickets"


deleted. asked question in the wrong way.


  • Oh also...

    In the database, under table ost_ticket, the status still shows closed for all 56.

  • Lastly,

    If you reopen, it shows still assigned to me, but if you select Action "Close Ticket" it strips out who was assigned!

Sign In or Register to comment.