osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now
Assigned to Staff LOST when i close a ticket
I've a strange problem.
When a ticket was open i assign it to someone of the Staff.
After some reply this one close the Ticket.
It happens that if a check the ticket when closed results that it's not assigned to anyone but because closing it was assigned to a staff member.
Any suggestion ?