osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now
Can Agent see only his/team tickets, including closed/resolved?
How to configure osTicket to let Agent see all his or team tickets (including closed and resolved) and not see tickets assigned to the other staff members or teams?
I found only one option on Agent's account page - limited access. When it's checked - Agent can see only tickets assigned to him, but he can't see his already closed tickets. When it's unchecked - Agent can see all tickets of all Staff, including closed and resolved tickets.
Thanks for your help.