osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now
Feature Request: Remove Agent When Assigning Team
Either that, or give us an option to remove the agent when transferring departments. We're making high utilization of both, and finding that we're having to take too many steps to accomplish. 1. Transfer Department 2. Transfer to another agent
How is a team supposed to know it's been transferred to the team if the agent's name is still showing on it?