osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now
Data erased when adding new Users!!!
I'm having a HUGE problem when adding new users. After all the user information is filled out (see pic "Create User"), the system will not save the data! After clicking on the newly created user, all the information outside of the name and telephone number has magically disappeared (see pic "Update User"). I've even played around and made all fields required but it still erases the values once created.
Does anybody have any idea what may be causing this or if this is a version issue?!
Later when updating the profile it saves the data but not when initially creating the user. This is very troublesome obviously to have to later add the data.
Thanks in advance,