osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now
Question on Removing Closed from List
Our department wants to only use Resolved for completing tickets. I know that I can delete "closed" from the custom list. The question I have is will this affect any tickets that were set to the closed status? I just want to make sure that we would still be able to search for them if I delete "Closed" so resolved and open are the only two options when completing a ticket. Thanks for your help!