osTicket v1.10 (stable) and Maintenance Release v1.9.15 are now available! Go get it now
My Tool Version: 1.9.12
I logged a Ticket (User) - Auto assigned to a Team A - Person 1 (Team A), Person 2(Team A) logged in and they could see the ticket in Open Queue.
Presently Ticket is assigned to Team A
Person 1 (Team A) logged in to the application - Reassigned to Person 2 (Team A) (Note: He did not work on the Ticket just reassigned)
Person 2 logged in. Ticket is present in My Ticket Queue.
Issue: Ticket is not tracked at Person 1 (Team A) though he is from the same Team. Please suggest the work around that Same Team Tickets though reassigned between the same Team, the Ticket should be tracked in the Queue and able to be seen by all the same Team members.